Book Now


Show all classes
March April May June July August
DATE TIME CLASS PRICE- AVAILABILITY
Monday, June 03, 2019 18.00-21.00 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
3 hrs dinner menu
Pizza, Pasta & Dessert
69€ 1 available
Tuesday, June 04, 2019 17.00-21.00 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
Private group
300€ complete
Wednesday, June 05, 2019 18.00-21.00 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
3 hrs dinner menu
Pizza, Pasta & Dessert
69€ 6 available
Friday, June 07, 2019 9.00-13.00 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
Regional menu: North Italy
Risotto & Polenta
90€ 6 available
Saturday, June 08, 2019 8.30-13.30 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS 
Summer menu with mkt tour
Ravioli e panna cotta
120€ 6 available
Monday, June 10, 2019 18.00-21.00 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
3 hrs dinner menu
Pizza, Pasta & Dessert
69€ 3 available
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 18.00-21.00 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
3 hrs dinner menu
Pizza, Pasta & Dessert
69€ complete
Friday, June 14, 2019 9.00-13.00 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
Regional menu: Central Italy
Tagliatelle bolognesi  
90€ 6 available
Saturday, June 15, 2019 8.30-13.30 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS  
Summer menu with mkt tour
Pasta e gelato (veg)
120€ 6 available
Monday, June 17, 2019 18.00-21.00 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
3 hrs dinner menu
Pizza, Pasta & Dessert
69€ 6 available
Friday, June 21, 2019 9.00-13.00 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
Regional menu: South Italy
Pizza & Cannoli (veg)
90€ 6 available
Saturday, June 22, 2019 8.30-13.30 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS  
Summer menu with mkt tour
Basilico e Melanzane
120€ 6 available
Saturday, June 22, 2019 8.30-13.30 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS 
Summer menu with mkt tour
Ravioli e panna cotta
120€ 6 available
Monday, June 24, 2019 18.00-21.00 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
3 hrs dinner menu
Pizza, Pasta & Dessert
69€ complete
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 18.00-21.00 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
3 hrs dinner menu
Pizza, Pasta & Dessert
69€ 6 available
Friday, June 28, 2019 9.00-13.00 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
Tour of Italy menu  
Pasta & Ossobuco
90€ 6 available


© 2013 Cook in Milano - All rights reserved - CONTACT US
Cooking classes Milan, Things to do Milan, Italian cooking school, Italian traditional recipes, Italian food, Italian wine, Vegetarian, Gluten free