Book Now


Show all classes
December January February March April May
DATE TIME CLASS PRICE- AVAILABILITY
Monday, April 01, 2019 18.00-21.00 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
3 hrs dinner menu
Pizza, Pasta & Dessert
69€ 6 available
Wednesday, April 03, 2019 18.00-21.00 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
3 hrs dinner menu
Risotto, Ossobuco & Tiramisu'
75€ 6 available
Friday, April 05, 2019 9.00-13.00 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
Regional menu: South Italy
Pizza & Cannoli (veg)
90€ 6 available
Saturday, April 06, 2019 8.30-13.30 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS  
Spring menu with market tour
Zucchine e pere
120€ 6 available
Monday, April 08, 2019 18.00-21.00 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
3 hrs dinner menu
Pizza, Pasta & Dessert
69€ 6 available
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 18.00-21.00 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
3 hrs dinner menu
Risotto, Ossobuco & Tiramisu'
75€ 6 available
Friday, April 12, 2019 9.00-13.00 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
Tour of Italy menu  
Pasta & Ossobuco
90€ 6 available
Saturday, April 13, 2019 8.30-13.30 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS  
Spring menu
Carciofi e asparagi (pesc)
120€ 6 available
Monday, April 15, 2019 18.00-21.00 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
3 hrs dinner menu
Pizza, Pasta & Dessert
69€ 6 available
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 18.00-21.00 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
3 hrs dinner menu
Risotto, Ossobuco & Tiramisu'
75€ 6 available
Friday, April 19, 2019 9.00-13.00 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
Pasta menu
Gnocchi & Maccheroni
90€ 6 available
Saturday, April 20, 2019 8.30-13.30 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS  
Spring menu with market tour
Piselli e pomodori (veg)
120€ 6 available


© 2013 Cook in Milano - All rights reserved - CONTACT US
Cooking classes Milan, Things to do Milan, Italian cooking school, Italian traditional recipes, Italian food, Italian wine, Vegetarian, Gluten free