Book Now


Show all classes
January February March April May June
DATE TIME CLASS PRICE- AVAILABILITY
Wednesday, April 01, 2020 18.00-21.00 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
3 hrs dinner menu
Pizza, Pasta & Dessert
69€ 6 available
Friday, April 03, 2020 9.30-13.30 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS  
4 hrs Spring menu
Zucchine e pere
89€ 6 available
Friday, April 03, 2020 8.30-13.30 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS  
5 hrs Spring menu with market tour
Zucchine e pere
109€ 6 available
Saturday, April 04, 2020 9.30-13.30 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS  
4 hrs Spring menu
Carciofi e asparagi (pesc)
89€ 6 available
Saturday, April 04, 2020 8.30-13.30 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS 
5 hrs Spring menu & market tour
Carciofi e asparagi (pesc)
109€ 6 available
Monday, April 06, 2020 18.00-21.00 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
3 hrs dinner menu
Pizza, Pasta & Dessert
69€ 6 available
Tuesday, April 07, 2020 18.00-21.00 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
3 hrs dinner menu
Pizza, Pasta & Dessert
69€ 6 available
Wednesday, April 08, 2020 18.00-21.00 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
3 hrs dinner menu
Pizza, Pasta & Dessert
69€ 6 available
Friday, April 10, 2020 9.30-13.30 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS  
4 hrs Spring menu
Carciofi e asparagi (pesc)
89€ 6 available
Friday, April 10, 2020 8.30-13.30 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS 
5 hrs Spring menu & market tour
Carciofi e asparagi (pesc)
109€ 6 available
Saturday, April 11, 2020 9.30-13.30 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS  
Spring menu
Piselli e pomodori (veg)
89€ 6 available
Saturday, April 11, 2020 8.30-13.30 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS  
5 hrs Spring menu & market tour
Piselli e pomodori (veg)
109€ 6 available
Monday, April 13, 2020 18.00-21.00 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
3 hrs dinner menu
Pizza, Pasta & Dessert
69€ 6 available
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 18.00-21.00 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
3 hrs dinner menu
Pizza, Pasta & Dessert
69€ 6 available
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 18.00-21.00 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
3 hrs dinner menu
Pizza, Pasta & Dessert
69€ 6 available
Friday, April 17, 2020 9.30-13.30 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
4 hrs Regional menu: North Italy
Risotto & Polenta
89€ 6 available
Friday, April 17, 2020 8.30-13.30 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
5 hrs North menu with market tour
Risotto & Polenta
109€ 6 available
Monday, April 20, 2020 18.00-21.00 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
3 hrs dinner menu
Pizza, Pasta & Dessert
69€ 6 available
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 18.00-21.00 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
3 hrs dinner menu
Pizza, Pasta & Dessert
69€ 6 available
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 18.00-21.00 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
3 hrs dinner menu
Pizza, Pasta & Dessert
69€ 6 available
Friday, April 24, 2020 9.30-13.30 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
Regional menu: Central Italy
Tagliatelle bolognesi  
89€ 6 available
Friday, April 24, 2020 8.30-13.30 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
5 hrs North menu with market tour
Risotto & Polenta
109€ 6 available


© 2013 Cook in Milano - All rights reserved - CONTACT US
Cooking classes Milan, Things to do Milan, Italian cooking school, Italian traditional recipes, Italian food, Italian wine, Vegetarian, Gluten free