Book Now


Show all classes
December January February March April May
DATE TIME CLASS PRICE- AVAILABILITY
Friday, March 01, 2019 9.00-13.00 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
Regional menu: South Italy
Pizza & Cannoli (veg)
90€ 6 available
Saturday, March 02, 2019 8.30-13.30 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
Winter menu with market tour
Polenta e minestrone
120€ 2 available
Saturday, March 02, 2019 8.30-13.30 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
Winter menu with market tour
Polenta e minestrone
120€ 6 available
Monday, March 04, 2019 18.00-21.00 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
3 hrs dinner menu
Pizza, Pasta & Dessert
69€ 6 available
Wednesday, March 06, 2019 18.00-21.00 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
3 hrs dinner menu
Risotto, Ossobuco & Tiramisu'
75€ 6 available
Friday, March 08, 2019 9.00-13.00 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
Tour of Italy menu  
Pasta & Ossobuco
90€ 6 available
Saturday, March 09, 2019 8.30-13.30 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
Winter menu with market tour
Lasagna e cotechino
120€ 6 available
Monday, March 11, 2019 18.00-21.00 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
3 hrs dinner menu
Pizza, Pasta & Dessert
69€ 6 available
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 18.00-21.00 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
3 hrs dinner menu
Risotto, Ossobuco & Tiramisu'
75€ 6 available
Friday, March 15, 2019 9.00-13.00 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
Pasta menu
Lasagna & Tiramisù
90€ 6 available
Saturday, March 16, 2019 8.30-13.30 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
Winter menu with market tour
Risotto e pizzocheri (veg)
120€ 6 available
Monday, March 18, 2019 18.00-21.00 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
3 hrs dinner menu
Pizza, Pasta & Dessert
69€ 4 available
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 18.00-21.00 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
3 hrs dinner menu
Risotto, Ossobuco & Tiramisu'
75€ 6 available
Friday, March 22, 2019 9.00-13.00 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
Regional menu: North Italy
Risotto & Polenta
90€ 6 available
Saturday, March 23, 2019 8.30-13.30 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS  
Spring menu
Carciofi e asparagi (pesc)
120€ 6 available
Monday, March 25, 2019 18.00-21.00 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
3 hrs dinner menu
Pizza, Pasta & Dessert
69€ 6 available
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 18.00-21.00 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
3 hrs dinner menu
Risotto, Ossobuco & Tiramisu'
75€ 6 available
Friday, March 29, 2019 9.00-13.00 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
Regional menu: Central Italy
Tagliatelle bolognesi  
90€ 6 available
Saturday, March 30, 2019 8.30-13.30 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS  
Spring menu with market tour
Piselli e pomodori (veg)
120€ 6 available


© 2013 Cook in Milano - All rights reserved - CONTACT US
Cooking classes Milan, Things to do Milan, Italian cooking school, Italian traditional recipes, Italian food, Italian wine, Vegetarian, Gluten free