Book Now


Show all classes
November December January February March April
DATE TIME CLASS PRICE- AVAILABILITY
Saturday, February 01, 2020 9.30-13.30 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
4 hrs Winter menu
Risotto e pizzocheri (veg)
89€ 6 available
Saturday, February 01, 2020 8.30-13.30 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
5 hrs Winter menu & market tour
Risotto e pizzocheri (veg)
109€ 6 available
Monday, February 03, 2020 18.00-21.00 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
3 hrs dinner menu
Pizza, Pasta & Dessert
69€ 6 available
Tuesday, February 04, 2020 18.00-21.00 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
3 hrs dinner menu
Pizza, Pasta & Dessert
69€ 6 available
Wednesday, February 05, 2020 18.00-21.00 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
3 hrs dinner menu
Pizza, Pasta & Dessert
69€ 6 available
Friday, February 07, 2020 9.30-13.30 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
4 hrs Regional menu: North Italy
Risotto & Polenta
89€ 6 available
Friday, February 07, 2020 8.30-13.30 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
5 hrs North menu with market tour
Risotto & Polenta
109€ 6 available
Saturday, February 08, 2020 8.30-13.30 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
4 hrs Regional menu: North Italy
Risotto & Polenta
89€ 6 available
Saturday, February 08, 2020 8.30-13.30 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
5 hrs North menu with market tour
Risotto & Polenta
109€ 6 available
Monday, February 10, 2020 18.00-21.00 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
3 hrs dinner menu
Pizza, Pasta & Dessert
69€ 6 available
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 18.00-21.00 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
3 hrs dinner menu
Pizza, Pasta & Dessert
69€ 6 available
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 18.00-21.00 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
3 hrs dinner menu
Pizza, Pasta & Dessert
69€ 6 available
Friday, February 14, 2020 9.30-13.30 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
4 hrs Regional menu: South Italy
Pizza & Cannoli (veg)
89€ 6 available
Friday, February 14, 2020 8.30-13.30 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
5 hrs South Italy menu & mkt tour
Pizza & Cannoli (veg)
109€ 6 available
Saturday, February 15, 2020 8.30-13.30 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
5 hrs South Italy menu & mkt tour
Pizza & Cannoli (veg)
109€ 6 available
Saturday, February 15, 2020 9.30-13.30 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
4 hrs Regional menu: South Italy
Pizza & Cannoli (veg)
89€ 6 available
Monday, February 17, 2020 18.00-21.00 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
3 hrs dinner menu
Pizza, Pasta & Dessert
69€ 6 available
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 18.00-21.00 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
3 hrs dinner menu
Pizza, Pasta & Dessert
69€ 6 available
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 18.00-21.00 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
3 hrs dinner menu
Pizza, Pasta & Dessert
69€ 6 available
Friday, February 21, 2020 9.30-13.30 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
4 hrs Pasta menu
Lasagna & Tiramisù
89€ 6 available
Friday, February 21, 2020 8.30-13.30 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
5 hrs Pasta menu & market tour
Lasagna & Tiramisù
109€ 6 available
Saturday, February 22, 2020 8.30-13.30 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
5 hrs Pasta menu & market tour
Lasagna & Tiramisù
109€ 6 available
Saturday, February 22, 2020 9.30-13.30 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
4 hrs Pasta menu
Lasagna & Tiramisù
89€ 6 available
Monday, February 24, 2020 18.00-21.00 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
3 hrs dinner menu
Pizza, Pasta & Dessert
69€ 6 available
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 18.00-21.00 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
3 hrs dinner menu
Pizza, Pasta & Dessert
69€ 6 available
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 18.00-21.00 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
3 hrs dinner menu
Pizza, Pasta & Dessert
69€ 6 available
Friday, February 28, 2020 9.30-13.30 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
4 hrs Pasta menu
Gnocchi & Maccheroni
89€ 6 available
Friday, February 28, 2020 8.30-13.30 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
5hrs Pasta menu & market tour
Gnocchi & Maccheroni
109€ 6 available
Saturday, February 29, 2020 9.30-13.30 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
4 hrs Pasta menu
Gnocchi & Maccheroni
89€ 6 available
Saturday, February 29, 2020 8.30-13.30 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
5hrs Pasta menu & market tour
Gnocchi & Maccheroni
109€ 6 available


© 2013 Cook in Milano - All rights reserved - CONTACT US
Cooking classes Milan, Things to do Milan, Italian cooking school, Italian traditional recipes, Italian food, Italian wine, Vegetarian, Gluten free