Book Now


Show all classes
July August September October November December
DATE TIME CLASS PRICE- AVAILABILITY
Wednesday, October 02, 2019 18.00-21.00 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
3 hrs dinner menu
Pizza, Pasta & Dessert
69€ 6 available
Saturday, October 05, 2019 9.30-13.30 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
Fall menu 4 hrs
Funghi e tortelli (veg)
90€ 6 available
Saturday, October 05, 2019 8.30-13.30 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
Fall menu with market tour
Funghi e tortelli (veg)
115€ 6 available
Monday, October 07, 2019 18.00-21.00 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
3 hrs dinner menu
Pizza, Pasta & Dessert
69€ 6 available
Wednesday, October 09, 2019 18.00-21.00 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
3 hrs dinner menu
Pizza, Pasta & Dessert
69€ 6 available
Saturday, October 12, 2019 9.30-13.30 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
Regional menu: Central Italy
Tagliatelle bolognesi  
90€ 6 available
Saturday, October 12, 2019 8.30-13.30 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
Central Italy menu with mkt tour
Tagliatelle bolognesi
115€ 6 available
Monday, October 14, 2019 18.00-21.00 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
3 hrs dinner menu
Pizza, Pasta & Dessert
69€ 6 available
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 18.00-21.00 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
3 hrs dinner menu
Pizza, Pasta & Dessert
69€ 6 available
Saturday, October 19, 2019 9.30-13.30 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
Fall menu 4 hrs
Ravioli e arrosto
90€ 6 available
Saturday, October 19, 2019 8.30-13.30 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
Fall menu with market tour
Ravioli e arrosto
115€ 6 available
Monday, October 21, 2019 18.00-21.00 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
3 hrs dinner menu
Pizza, Pasta & Dessert
69€ 6 available
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 18.00-21.00 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
3 hrs dinner menu
Risotto, Ossobuco & Tiramisu'
75€ 6 available
Saturday, October 26, 2019 9.30-13.30 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
Regional menu: South Italy
Pizza & Cannoli (veg)
90€ 6 available
Saturday, October 26, 2019 8.30-13.30 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
South Italy menu with mkt tour
Pizza & Cannoli (veg)
115€ 6 available
Monday, October 28, 2019 18.00-21.00 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
3 hrs dinner menu
Pizza, Pasta & Dessert
69€ 6 available
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 18.00-21.00 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
3 hrs dinner menu
Pizza, Pasta & Dessert
69€ 6 available


© 2013 Cook in Milano - All rights reserved - CONTACT US
Cooking classes Milan, Things to do Milan, Italian cooking school, Italian traditional recipes, Italian food, Italian wine, Vegetarian, Gluten free