Book Now


November December January February March April
DATE TIME CLASS PRICE- AVAILABILITY
Friday, November 24, 2017 8.30-13.30 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
Fall menu with market tour
Funghi e tortelli (veg)
115€ complete
Tuesday, January 09, 2018 9.00-13.00 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
Regional menu: South Italy
Pizza & Cannoli (veg)
85€ 6 available
Saturday, January 13, 2018 8.30-13.30 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
Winter menu with market tour
Polenta e minestrone
110€ 6 available
Saturday, January 13, 2018 8.30-13.30 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
Winter menu with market tour
Polenta e minestrone
110€ 6 available
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 9.00-13.00 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
Pasta menu
Tri-colored pasta (veg)
85€ 6 available
Friday, January 19, 2018 8.30-13.30 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
Winter menu with market tour
Lasagna e cotechino
110€ 6 available
Friday, January 19, 2018 8.30-13.30 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
Winter menu with market tour
Lasagna e cotechino
110€ 6 available
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 9.00-13.00 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
Tour of Italy menu  
Pasta & Ossobuco
85€ 6 available
Saturday, January 27, 2018 8.30-13.30 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
Winter menu with market tour
Risotto e pizzocheri (veg)
110€ 6 available
Tuesday, February 06, 2018 9.00-13.00 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
Regional menu: North Italy
Risotto & Polenta
85€ 6 available
Friday, February 09, 2018 8.30-13.30 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
Winter menu with market tour
Lasagna e cotechino
110€ 6 available
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 9.00-13.30 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
Pasta menu
Gnocchi & Maccheroni
85€ 6 available
Saturday, February 17, 2018 8.30-13.30 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
Winter menu with market tour
Risotto e pizzocheri (veg)
110€ 6 available
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 9.00-13.00 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
Regional menu: Central Italy
Tagliatelle bolognesi  
85€ 6 available
Saturday, February 24, 2018 8.30-13.30 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
Winter menu with market tour
Polenta e minestrone
110€ 6 available
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 9.00-13.00 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS 
Pasta menu
Crespelle & Risotto
85€ 6 available
Saturday, March 03, 2018 8.30-13.30 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
Winter menu with market tour
Lasagna e cotechino
110€ 6 available
Tuesday, March 06, 2018 9.00-13.00 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
Regional menu: South Italy
Pizza & Cannoli (veg)
85€ 6 available
Saturday, March 10, 2018 8.30-13.30 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
Winter menu with market tour
Risotto e pizzocheri (veg)
110€ 6 available
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 9.00-13.00 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
Pasta menu
Tri-colored pasta (veg)
85€ 6 available
Saturday, March 17, 2018 8.30-13.30 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS 
Spring menu with market tour
Carciofi e asparagi (pesc)
110€ 6 available
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 9.00-13.00 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
Tour of Italy menu  
Pasta & Ossobuco
85€ 6 available
Saturday, March 24, 2018 8.30-13.30 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS  
Spring menu with market tour
Piselli e pomodori (veg)
110€ 6 available
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 9.00-13.00 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
Pasta menu
Lasagna & Tiramisù
85€ 6 available
Saturday, March 31, 2018 8.30-13.30 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS  
Spring menu with market tour
Zucchine e pere
110€ 6 available
Tuesday, April 03, 2018 9.00-13.00 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
Regional menu: Central Italy
Tagliatelle bolognesi  
85€ 6 available
Saturday, April 07, 2018 8.30-13.30 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS 
Spring menu with market tour
Carciofi e asparagi (pesc)
120€ 6 available
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 9.00-13.00 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
Regional menu: North Italy
Risotto & Polenta
95€ 6 available
Saturday, April 14, 2018 8.30-13.30 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS 
Spring menu with market tour
Carciofi e asparagi (pesc)
120€ 6 available
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 9.00-13.00 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
Pasta menu
Gnocchi & Maccheroni
95€ 6 available
Saturday, April 21, 2018 8.30-13.30 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS  
Spring menu with market tour
Piselli e pomodori (veg)
120€ 6 available
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 9.00-13.00 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
Regional menu: Central Italy
Tagliatelle bolognesi  
95€ 6 available
Saturday, April 28, 2018 8.30-13.30 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS  
Spring menu with market tour
Zucchine e pere
120€ 6 available
Thursday, May 03, 2018 9.00-13.00 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
Tour of Italy menu  
Pasta & Ossobuco
95€ 6 available
Saturday, May 05, 2018 8.30-13.30 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS 
Spring menu with market tour
Carciofi e asparagi (pesc)
120€ 6 available
Tuesday, May 08, 2018 9.00-13.00 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
Regional menu: South Italy
Pizza & Cannoli (veg)
95€ 6 available
Saturday, May 12, 2018 8.30-13.30 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS  
Spring menu with market tour
Piselli e pomodori (veg)
120€ 6 available
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 9.00-13.00 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
Pasta menu
Tri-colored pasta (veg)
95€ 6 available
Saturday, May 19, 2018 8.30-13.30 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS  
Spring menu with market tour
Zucchine e pere
120€ 6 available
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 9.00-13.00 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
Tour of Italy menu  
Pasta & Ossobuco
95€ 6 available
Saturday, May 26, 2018 8.30-13.30 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS 
Spring menu with market tour
Carciofi e asparagi (pesc)
120€ 6 available
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 9.00-13.00 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
Pasta menu
Lasagna & Tiramisù
95€ 6 available
Saturday, June 02, 2018 8.30-13.30 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS 
Summer menu with mkt tour
Ravioli e panna cotta
120€ 6 available
Tuesday, June 05, 2018 9.00-13.00 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
Regional menu: North Italy
Risotto & Polenta
95€ 6 available
Saturday, June 09, 2018 8.30-13.30 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS  
Summer menu with mkt tour
Pasta e gelato (veg)
120€ 6 available
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 9.00-13.00 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
Pasta menu
Gnocchi & Maccheroni
95€ 6 available
Saturday, June 16, 2018 8.30-13.30 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS  
Summer menu with mkt tour
Basilico e Melanzane
120€ 6 available
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 9.00-13.00 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
Regional menu: Central Italy
Tagliatelle bolognesi  
95€ 6 available
Saturday, June 23, 2018 8.30-13.30 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS 
Summer menu with mkt tour
Ravioli e panna cotta
120€ 6 available
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 9.00-13.00 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS 
Pasta menu
Crespelle & Risotto
95€ 6 available
Saturday, June 30, 2018 8.30-13.30 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS  
Summer menu with mkt tour
Pasta e gelato (veg)
120€ 6 available
Tuesday, July 03, 2018 9.00-13.00 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
Regional menu: South Italy
Pizza & Cannoli (veg)
95€ 6 available
Saturday, July 07, 2018 8.30-13.30 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS  
Summer menu with mkt tour
Basilico e Melanzane
120€ 6 available
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 9.00-13.00 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
Pasta menu
Tri-colored pasta (veg)
95€ 6 available
Saturday, July 14, 2018 8.30-13.30 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS 
Summer menu with mkt tour
Ravioli e panna cotta
120€ 6 available
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 9.00-13.00 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
Tour of Italy menu  
Pasta & Ossobuco
95€ 6 available
Saturday, September 15, 2018 8.30-13.30 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS  
Summer menu with mkt tour
Pasta e gelato (veg)
120€ 6 available


© 2013 Cook in Milano - All rights reserved - CONTACT US
Cooking classes Milan, Things to do Milan, Italian cooking school, Italian traditional recipes, Italian food, Italian wine, Vegetarian, Gluten free