Book Now


September October November December January February
DATE TIME CLASS PRICE- AVAILABILITY
Saturday, September 23, 2017 8.30-13.30 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS  
Summer menu with mkt tour
Basilico e Melanzane
115€ complete
Sunday, September 24, 2017 8.30-13.30 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
WITH MARKET TOUR
Gift certificate (open date)
115€ 9 available
Monday, September 25, 2017 9.00-13.00 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
Regional menu: Central Italy
Tagliatelle bolognesi  
90€ complete
Friday, September 29, 2017 9.00-13.00 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
Private group
90€ 1 available
Monday, October 02, 2017 9.00-13.00 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS 
Pasta menu
Crespelle & Risotto
90€ 5 available
Saturday, October 07, 2017 8.30-13.30 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
Fall menu with market tour
Funghi e tortelli (veg)
115€ complete
Monday, October 09, 2017 9.00-13.00 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
Regional menu: South Italy
Pizza & Cannoli (veg)
90€ complete
Friday, October 13, 2017 8.30-13.30 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
Fall menu with market tour
Ravioli e arrosto
115€ complete
Saturday, October 14, 2017 8.30-13.30 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
Fall menu with market tour
Zucca e castagne
115€ 6 available
Monday, October 16, 2017 9.00-13.00 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
Pasta menu
Tri-colored pasta (veg)
90€ 6 available
Friday, October 20, 2017 8.30-13.30 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
Fall menu with market tour
Zucca e castagne
115€ 4 available
Monday, October 23, 2017 9.00-13.00 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
Tour of Italy menu  
Pasta & Ossobuco
90€ 4 available
Friday, October 27, 2017 8.30-13.30 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
Fall menu with market tour
Funghi e tortelli (veg)
115€ 6 available
Monday, October 30, 2017 9.00-13.00 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
Pasta menu
Lasagna & Tiramisù
90€ complete
Saturday, November 04, 2017 8.30-13.30 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
Fall menu with market tour
Ravioli e arrosto
115€ 2 available
Monday, November 06, 2017 9.00-13.00 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
Regional menu: North Italy
Risotto & Polenta
90€ 6 available
Saturday, November 11, 2017 8.30-13.30 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
Fall menu with market tour
Zucca e castagne
115€ 6 available
Monday, November 13, 2017 9.00-13.00 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
Pasta menu
Gnocchi & Maccheroni
90€ 6 available
Saturday, November 18, 2017 8.30-13.30 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
Fall menu with market tour
Funghi e tortelli (veg)
115€ 4 available
Monday, November 20, 2017 9.00-13.00 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
Regional menu: Central Italy
Tagliatelle bolognesi  
90€ 6 available
Friday, November 24, 2017 8.30-13.30 ITALIAN COOKING CLASS
Fall menu with market tour
Ravioli e arrosto
115€ 6 available


© 2013 Cook in Milano - All rights reserved - CONTACT US
Cooking classes Milan, Things to do Milan, Italian cooking school, Italian traditional recipes, Italian food, Italian wine, Vegetarian, Gluten free